Lokala Nätverk

Södra Sverige

Nedan är en lista över lokala och regionala föreningsnätverk i södra Sverige.

NSPH Blekinge

Kansli, info@nsphblekinge.se

NSPH Halland

Mary-Anne Jakobsson, maryanne@nsph-halland.se

Kalmar län

Dan Benschöld, soulmaster@live.se
Sten Lander, stenlander@hotmail.com

NSPHiG – Västra Götaland

Sonny Wåhlstedt, sonny@nsphig.se

NSPH Jönköping

Katriina Hugosson, sjohaga@gmail.com
Margit Ferm, margit.ferm@fermland.se

Skåne – Lokalt forum Malmö

Gemensam adress: lokaltforum@hotmail.se
Hans Hedenby, hans.hedenby@outlook.com
Bo Persson, bopersson@telia.com

NSPH Skåne

Pontus Eriksson, pontus@nsphskane.se
Kansliet, kansli@nsphskane.se